Nom

Opitz Juergen

Fonction

Directeur

+33 387640404

+33 387642324

j.opitz@satherm.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Broquard Urbain

Fonction

Responsable d'agence

+33 387642024

+33 387649639

u.broquard@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Carre Virginie

Fonction

Comptabilite

+33 387642099

+33 387642135

v.carre@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Bourmont Marie-Line

Fonction

Achat / vente

+33 387642085

+33 387642141

m.bourmont@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

     

Nom

Seebald Ghislaine

Fonction

Achat / vente

+33 387642026

+33 387642103

g.seebald@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Nom

Maier Carole

Fonction

Réception / expédition

+33 387642055

+33 387642134

c.maier@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Nom

Opitz Willy

Fonction

Directeur commercial

+33 232103758

+33 235985507

w.opitz@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Brabant Sylvie

Fonction

Administration

+33 387642025

+33 387642102

s.brabant@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Dietze laurence

Fonction

Achat / vente

+33 387642056

+33 387642136

mail

l.dietze@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

   

Nom

Ott Catherine

Fonction

Achat / vente

+33 3387645819

+33 387645820

c.ott@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Nom

Garcia Caroline

Fonction

Achat / vente

+33 387642086

+33 387642142

c.garcia@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Nom

Roose Hervé

Fonction

Réception / expédition

+33 387642054

+33 387642134

h.roose@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................