Name

Opitz Juergen

Característica

Director

+33 387640404

+33 387642324

j.opitz@satherm.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Broquard Urbain

Característica

Gerente de la Sucursal

+33 387642024

+33 387649639

u.broquard@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Carre Virginie

Característica

Comptabilidad

+33 387642099

+33 387642135

v.carre@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Bourmont Marie-Line

Característica

Comprador / Vendedor

+33 387642085

+33 387642141

m.bourmont@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

     

Name

Seebald Ghislaine

Característica

Comprador / Vendedor

+33 387642026

+33 387642103

g.seebald@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Maier

Name

Maier Carole

Característica

Reception / expedicion

+33 387642055

+33 387642134

c.maier@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Name

Opitz Willy

Característica

Director de Ventas

+33 232103758

+33 235985507

w.opitz@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Brabant Sylvie

Característica

Direccion

+33 387642025

+33 387642102

s.brabant@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Dietze laurence

Característica

Comprador / Vendedor

+33 387642056

+33 387642136

mail

l.dietze@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

   

Name

Ott Catherine

Característica

Comprador / Vendedor

+33 3387645819

+33 387645820

c.ott@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Garcia Caroline

Característica

Comprador / Vendedor

+33 387642086

+33 387642142

c.garcia@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Name

Roose Hervé

Característica

Reception / expedicion

+33 387642054

+33 387642134

h.roose@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................