Ad

Opitz Juergen

Özellik

Yönetmen

+33 387640404

+33 387642324

j.opitz@satherm.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Broquard Urbain

Özellik

Şube Müdürü

+33 387642024

+33 387649639

u.broquard@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Carre Virginie

Özellik

Saymanlik

+33 387642099

+33 387642135

v.carre@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Bourmont Marie-Line

Özellik

Alici / Satici

+33 387642085

+33 387642141

m.bourmont@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

     

Ad

Seebald Ghislaine

Özellik

Alici / Satici

+33 387642026

+33 387642103

g.seebald@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Maier

Ad

Maier Carole

Özellik

Depo / elemanlari

+33 387642055

+33 387642134

c.maier@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Ad

Opitz Willy

Özellik

Satis Direktörü

+33 232103758

+33 235985507

w.opitz@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Brabant Sylvie

Özellik

Yönetim

+33 387642025

+33 387642102

s.brabant@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Dietze laurence

Özellik

Alici / Satici

+33 387642056

+33 387642136

mail

l.dietze@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

   

Ad

Ott Catherine

Özellik

Alici / Satici

+33 3387645819

+33 387645820

c.ott@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Ad

Garcia Caroline

Özellik

Alici / Satici

+33 387642086

+33 387642142

c.garcia@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Ad

Roose Hervé

Özellik

Depo / elemanlari

+33 387642054

+33 387642134

h.roose@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................