Name

Opitz Juergen

Department

Managing Director

+33 387640404

+33 387642324

j.opitz@satherm.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Broquard Urbain

Department

Branch Manager

+33 387642024

+33 387649639

u.broquard@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Carre Virginie

Department

Accounting

+33 387642099

+33 387642135

v.carre@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Bourmont Marie-Line

Department

Purchase&Sales Department

+33 387642085

+33 387642141

m.bourmont@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

     

Name

Seebald Ghislaine

Department

Purchase&Sales Department

+33 387642026

+33 387642103

g.seebald@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Maier

Name

Maier Carole

Department

Reception/ Dispatching

+33 387642055

+33 387642134

c.maier@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Name

Opitz Willy

Department

Sales Manager

+33 232103758

+33 235985507

w.opitz@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Brabant Sylvie

Department

Administration

+33 387642025

+33 387642102

s.brabant@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Dietze laurence

Department

Purchase&Sales Department

+33 387642056

+33 387642136

mail

l.dietze@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

   

Name

Ott Catherine

Department

Purchase&Sales Department

+33 3387645819

+33 387645820

c.ott@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

 

Name

Garcia Caroline

Department

Purchase&Sales Department

+33 387642086

+33 387642142

c.garcia@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................

 

Name

Roose Hervé

Department

Reception/ Dispatching

+33 387642054

+33 387642134

h.roose@etc-silly.com

.....................................................................................